Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 13.

I really should be hanging with a buddy... I'm just too reckless a ninja.

Just so you know, you get the bonus roll and then 3 actions... so you've got an action left today.

im coming to save you ( it just will take a few moves, move than the 1 I have left :-)

no move left, I used it to turn on the lights :-)

Player 12 (2nd)

Action 1: Move east.
Action 2: Move south. Our novice player is the HERO that finds the generator room.
Action 3: Start up the generators and turn the lights on! Well done P12!
Now there is simply the matter of clearing out what few zombies are left.

yepppepeeeeeeeee I am the hero....lol well now look at me :-)

You get to wear the ZOMBIE-KILLER badge now! LOL

I posed a question about making more things to kill now that the lights are on and there is but 1 zombie remaining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81