You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is a blockchained and monetized FPS for Steem possible?

in #gaming5 years ago

earn Steem from the inflation pool in various ways also.

Sheez mate! then, I suspect I'd be in big troubles to earn some Steem playing modern FPS games through the Steem blockchain. Because I'm afraid I will suck at them big time for lack of practice.

I played the first Ghost Recon from Australia and it was laggy AF on a 52k modem but, playable. Anyone still on a 52k?

Fortunately, I am not on a 52kbps modem anymore. But just recalling that the last computer game I played intensively and I was good enough on it was Pong on an Atari 2600.

Uhm.. no, maybe I'm lying. Perhaps the last computer game I've played was Bushido a few years after. When I finally had the luck to purchase my first decent PC for around $6,500.00 at the time. Where I could play a 'Real FPS Game' running on my flamant brandnew 64k Original IBM PC under DOS. };)

¿Do you think I would have a chance to earn and grow my SP? };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91