You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best things in life don't cost a single penny

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

I think this was the first turn-based game I've played because I loved chess. But strangely enough, I didn't enjoy it much and fell in love with Age of Empires II instead, which is not so chess-like in terms of the gameplay pacing (real-time).

On a scale of 1 to 10, how gud do you think is this game? I bet I'm missing out something great here.

Sort:  

That's an interesting question you have there :) on a scale of 1 to 10, I would give it an 8.5
I can surely say that you are indeed missing out something awesome and that is a good thing actually as you will have the option of discovering all that for the first time. But if you have any friends who actually play it - the best way would be to get together with them and play a map or two and this way I guarantee that you will 100% love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82