You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEHIND THE DOORS: This War of Mine Walkthrough, Day 7

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

One of the games that put your head to work on critical thinking. I played it before and I had this impression that the game is somewhat "tiring". But don't get me wrong, it's a good game.

The first time I got a shovel it felt like I got a legendary sword or something. Before that, my characters only clean up rubbles with their hands that took forever and causing injuries as well, which was a bad idea even for Boris (the physically big and strong dude).

This and Frostpunk, 11bit studios seem to love making moral dilemma as some kind of their signature.
Noice read!

Sort:  

Wow! Finally, a player! Or should I say "Erstwhile player", either way, it's nice.

The first time I got a shovel it felt like I got a legendary sword or something

We just have to appreciate the little tools we get because sometimes, survival may depend them.
The game only gets more interesting and captivating as you progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84