You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1400$ Future Proof Ryzen Gen 2 Gaming PC Build for Games and Video Editing

in #gaming6 years ago

Would a gaming laptop be OK or should I rather go for a PC.
I'm looking for a gaming rig myself in the range around 1200$

Sort:  

Throw in another 200 dollars and you will be able to get this... i will never go for laptop gaming. Besides portability, it has no advantagw over pc gaming whatsoever.. in the same price, the gaming laptop that you will get will have an nVidia GTX 960M 4gb graphics card which is equivalent to wasting money.. dont go for laptop.. (my advice)

I know , I wouldn't even think about a gaming laptop if I didn't need the portability.
But I might have to move in the near future and I need the laptop for other purposes as well so a compromise is necessary

Oh well.. in that case, laptop is your best option..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75