You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IBT Survival Island Game - Progress Report Three

in #gaming5 years ago

Ooh graphics! They’re looking good 😄 looks possibly derpy enough to be an Australian crow though I think they look different depending where you are or maybe I’m just confused in my sleep deprived state 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks - oh good point! some crows have a bit of white on them (especially found in africa), I guess we will favor the South Aussie version of the animals (as I know these best) - our crows are pure black all over, with black eyes...creepy~

You should try sneaking up on one to record the squawks - evil little birds haha... :)

They’re fine, it’s the magpies you gotta watch (though the smart ones are scared of me). There’s crows in my yard even as I type (I think, I’m not sure if I could tell the difference between a crow and a raven), it’s also raining outside so not going out there 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pls send the rain this way...:)

Has it reached yet? XD

(I checked the radar earlier to see if I could hang laundry and some clouds were heading east a fair way north of me, not sure where they're going precisely)

Nothing yet :(...but it is slightly cooler.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87