You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video game review: InFamous First Light (2014)

in #gaming6 years ago

I honestly forgot this even came out after Second Sun. Idk, I remember getting the first Infamous for free after Playstation's network was down for like 2 months all those years ago, but could never get into it!

Sort:  

Ah, that's a bummer. I really enjoyed the first InFamous game back in the day, the second one was trash though and turned me off for awhile. Second Son and First Light are really entertaining, however. If you ever decide you want to get into the series I would just grab Second Son. It stands alone from the first two games and you can run through it with no knowledge of InFamous 1/2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81