You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Games of My Past... Does anyone remember these? or maybe I'm just too old lol

in #gaming6 years ago

Awesome post! You gotta love these pixels! :>)

I am from 1981, but I remember having played few of these games.

We only owned a PC from the start of the 90s and I never owned a console. My younger brother - who was born in 1990 - did own one and later became a successful game developer, but that's another story.

The only one of these games that I am sure I played, a lot, is Prince of Persia. In fact, I posted about that one a couple of months ago and even played it again for a bit to record a short gameplay video.

Whenever you feel like it and have some time to spare, feel free to check out this post with links to 6 earlier posts - one of them on P of P - on my fav pc games from the 80s and 90s Winter Challenge - 1991

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67