You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Activision-Blizzard is now Big-Brother

in #gaming6 years ago

This makes me fucking sick. Overwatch is one of those games that I love(d) and invested a lot of time in, but the sterility and blandness took its toll and made me too frustrated and too bored to continue playing beyond events.

Sort:  

Well, Overwatch was never an attractive option for me, but I can understand your pain. It must be even worse for you, as you're seeing your, once beloved, hobby, being perverted into something else.

As stated, even if I like a game, I will oppose such measures. Wanted to buy Starcraft 2 a while back, as I'm more into strategy and management games, but I will not give away my hard earned money to a bunch of people that want to control me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57