You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flipstar is nerding Assassins Creed Odyssey

in #gaming6 years ago

I bought the first Assasins Creed for PC but I could never play it because my machine could not stand, or rather, my video card did not work for that game. :(

Since then I enjoy Assasins Creed from videos made by other players.

I'm glad that if you have fun playing, have not you played Prince of Persia? those if I played them but until the two crowns.

Sort:  

I played the first part of prince of persia many years ago and the one were you could turn back time.

Liked both a lot

Yes, they are excellent I loved them, but my work as a mother separated me from the world of video games and good also the cost of things. 🤣😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99