You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden side-benefit of Fallout 76

in #gaming6 years ago

I am so hyped for FO76, but I actually might not play it if it's a multiplayer survival game like RUST. I'm more of a single player person (unless it's starcraft or CS).

Also surprised you haven't picked up FO3 and FONV in the 10 steam sales previously (exaggeration lol)

Sort:  

I wasn't in the Fallout buying capabilities up until relatively recently. I picked up F4+all DLCS last year on a wonderfully massive discount. And I don't know if I can buy Fallout76 on release, actually. 40-50 bucks is out of my normal budget but I will buy the shit out of F3 and F:NV when they're on sale!

Hey, totally understand what you mean. I haven't done day one purchases in such a long while. I'm not a streamer or anything, and there's literally no point to buy day one (and pay USD 60!) I just wait till its the full pack like GOTY and buy it.

PS a great site to use before you buy is steamdb. I go to see if the current discount is the lowest discount :) Hope this helps
https://steamdb.info/sales/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86