You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Update - Watering System and Strawberry Picking

in #garden6 years ago

You have goji berry tree???? That is amazing.
I have never seen one, but goji berries are extremely good for your health and very expensive in the store in the dried form. I will definitely have to get myself a goji berry tree.

Look at those strawberries. I can't believe you guys are already getting strawberries.
We have not started planting these here yet.
Great sprinkling system, makes life so much easier.

So good to see you my friend.

Sort:  

Yeah, goji berries are expensive here as well, that's one of the reasons I have never tried them before, lol. My in-laws said we will be able to get some this year already so I have my fingers crossed.
We planted strawberries a little bit earlier under these plastic wraps so we already have them ready to eat. :)
Thanks for stopping by, my dear friend! Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84