You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Garden Panorama

in #garden6 years ago

Yeah went to Vancouver way back, funny thing is I wanted to move there even back then ... just never got around to it, then I discovered the crazy and fun province of Quebec :-)

Yeah I finished college in 2011, did some courses to "upgrade" to bachelors after working for a while. Two years or so since I last took a class, figure if I lose it all gambling on crypto I can always get a masters degree as a backup plan :-)

What are you studying?

Sort:  

Stopp it!!😚
That's dope man! I wouldn't move to the city of Vancouver precisely tho, cuz it's so expensive. I think that as of today, the average price of a home in Van is close to 1M$. Wow so does that mean you come from somewhere else?

That is awesome wow! Good for you!! 😍
Wow so are you a professional trader? I don't have enough crypto knowledge to start trading, but I've been getting some books recently to learn more:P Maybe you can teach me aha
Have you ever been to the coffee and steam meetups in Mtl?

Wouldn't say I'm a pro! Website developer and computer programmer for most of my career, just started trying to make it as a trader a month ago! Great so far, feels like a roller coaster.

Vancouver is expensive, might end up there eventually but Campbell River on Victoria Island is where I'm going first. Best friend from high-school has been living out there for years, keeps asking me to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74