You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden ideas for the fall

in #garden6 years ago (edited)

Laser eyed cats!



rsz_0616180909b.jpg



Akkk, I haven't even given fall crops a thought! Time is really getting away from me this season. I better spend some time working on that this weekend. 😬

Sort:  

Idk what fall crops even are, so you're doing good.

How do you harvest candy corn? 😂

I can think of lots of things to harvest in the fall, but harvesting candy corn is too much trouble.

If you can't get the kids to give it to you, you have to just take it. That usually upsets their parents who either want to fight or call the cops. Since I hate getting punched in the face and it's embarrassing to explain to a judge why I was harvesting candy corn, I've just given up on it. Besides, the one night a year that it's really available doesn't give me enough time to harvest enough to make it worth the effort.😏

😂😂😂

I meant to hilight my ignorance lol but you make a great point!

After the first three articles in Google about vegetables to plant in late summer, I have decided to retry carrots and to try onions and spinach.

Wonder if I can buy compost...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85