You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 buttons and 1 weirdo

in #gardening6 years ago

Beeeaaauuuutifuul!
You make me feel so tender looking at those 20 buttons and 1 weirdo. :)

If you know how to grow them (as not so easy plants to grow), then you really have feeling for cacti-growing. !!

Sort:  

Thank you! The are just super adorable :)

They are considered difficult? I don't really pay much attention to the mother one. Just water from time to time. The babies grew nicely. Some I put outside when they were just few months old and they took all the conditions well too and growing well (I think they are even slightly bigger).

I keep hearing that I have a green thumb. Whatever I plant grows :) (unless I kill it).

Me too. - Unless I kill it. 😁

Yes, they are not easy plants to grow; they have taproot, so never have to be watered unless the soil is c-o-m-e-p-l-e-t-e-l-y dry. One mistake and it is dead.

I guess it is good I forget about it :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86