You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 o’clocky OLIVE HARVEST AND MAKING OLIVE OIL

in #gardening5 years ago (edited)

I just read you in a publication in Spanish, welcoming a new user and I didn't want to stop meeting you and visiting you. I love this post because it talks about the natural and the benefits we find in the olive tree. I love black and green olives, but more black you have a spectacular flavor, the landscape you share is beautiful, it is a blessing to be there, I send you a hug and enjoy your walk. Congratulations to you and your friend who owns the place. I am delighted to meet you.
Sorry for my English, it is a translation supported by a translator.
Good vibes.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, the place is such a piece of heaven.and I like that you speak the Spanish language we have a discord with a Spanish room maybe you want to join it’s free and a lot of fun and steeming wise you can always learn something,
Hope to see you there
Britt

https://discord.gg/nN4zan

Thank you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81