You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Murdered Rhubarb Mousse And What Else Is Cooking In My Garden, I Mean - Growing?

in #gardening6 years ago

oh my goodness, murdered rhubarb mouse! I love it...actually have you tried strawberries with the rhubarb, it is amazing. One of my favorite pies or preserves. What are the round berries? They are simply beautiful. Your posts make me smile every time, you are a gifted photographer and writer! Thanks so much, I love your style!

Sort:  

thank you

yes, I also had one with strawberries
as for pies, I don't eat much of those but preserves yes,
they're pink currants they're sweet compared to the red ones

thank you, those are very kind things to say
I appreciate that a lot !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99