You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Murdered Rhubarb Mousse And What Else Is Cooking In My Garden, I Mean - Growing?

in #gardening6 years ago

Thank you for posting dear @englishtchrivy.

I so appreciate seeing these lovely photographs of the fruits of your garden.

Wishing you 'Happy Gardening' mon ami.

Rhubarb avec Strawberries Mousse.....what do you think?

Thank you for the excursion to your lovely garden.......the nets are a wonderful addition even Mr McGregor would approve. ^__^

A bientot.

xox!

Sort:  

thanks for dropping by mon ami!
shall I send over to you :)
just kidding ^ ^

oh yes, we had one for breakfast with a strawberry on top
definitely refreshing ^ ^

am growing mostly nets these days cause the bunny seems to love my garden much but they will soon have to be off specially on the ones that has grown much and can manage the bunny doesn't seem to chew on them anymore

have a great day!
xox!

PS, sorry for the late reply, I've been away for a few days

Hi ya......

Please do.

All the best to you.

No worries.

Abientot. xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08