You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permaculture Garden Harvest, You Can't Buy This In The Store You Have To Grow It

in #gardening6 years ago

You have a lovely harvest. I've been vegan for some time now and I have the same experience with sharing food like you. When I'm back home my family would cook separately for them. My sister is the only one who would eat 'my' food and actually enjoy it. When I let my mom eat it, she would try, say it's actually good and continue eating 'her' food. I keep trying and I hope that once that seed that I keep planting all over will grow and become a beautiful plant :) Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you @delishtreats !
I think the seed will grow into a plant. All seeds want to 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67