You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT ARE YOU GROWING?

in #gardening5 years ago

Wow you have quite the list!

I'm growing indoors due to living in an apartment.
Lately I have been reading about the benefits of certain types of mushrooms. So I am growing some
Lion's Mane Mushrooms.

We are on week 2 and they are just starting to get their tendrils/mane.
week2.jpgweek2 a.jpg

I saw in one of your previous posts that you got some inoculated dowels for a log. (Oysters or shitake I believe..)

This was a kit I bought online. They are good for 2 flushes and the you use the substrate to inoculate a log.

()

Lions Mane are supposed to be good for your brain and mental clarity as well as being beneficial to your nervous system. Pretty cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91