You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday’s Succulents - Home Decor [gardening]

in #gardening5 years ago

Buenas tardes amigo @streetstyle deseo que se encuentre bien al igual que su familia amigo, se ven espectaculares las suculentas en ese recipiente de vidrio . Que tenga una feliz tarde .

Sort:  

Buenas y sudos. Gracias amigo. Cuidese y asta la proxima!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're Spanish? 😯

Hehehe ... I am sure I have Spanish Ancestry @josediccus and I definitely speak Spanish or rather Español. My parents are from Mexico but I was born in Los Angeles.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha all hail, Espanol right? Seems you embraced your root well hahahaha

Thank you @josediccus and yes I appreciate both cultures that are in my daily life as well as those of others from all over the world here in this diverse but great City of the World’s Angels.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89