You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I May Have Done Just A Little Too Much!

in #gardening6 years ago

My house looked like that a few years ago and I've spent the past couple of years shipping away at it laying down the anti weed matting and the mulch and trying to stay on top of the weeds before they get out of control.

It's easy to overdue it once you get started on something like that. Just remember slow and steady wins the race and beautiful Japanese maple. We have one in our front yard as well.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @gniksivart!! It is hard to stop once started and I tried pacing myself but the side garden got me..of course the couple of walks didn't help either..lol. Awesome to hear you have a Japanese Maple in your front yard too! They are really pretty trees! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66