You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outdoor hydroponic update

in #gardening6 years ago

I had not heard about the salt, I must investigate more about it, a few days ago I was absent from my office for health reasons and when I returned I saw one of my plants in a state of abandonment that broke my heart, since that day I have tried to recover it with much love, although currently I do not see results I have much faith that improved.

Sort:  

If your plants is wilted from lack of water, you can trim off some of the wilted leave tips so that the plant has less plant it needs to spread the moisture and nutrients to. Usually when I transplant or make clones, I will cut a lot of the end leaves and branches to promote new root growth. Good luck.

Thank you very much, I will take your advice into account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70