You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tale of Real Greenhouse - Part 1

in #gardening6 years ago

Looking good there, have you finished setting it up? Would like to hear more about how you like the greenhouse. How large is it, and does it have windows for ventilation or do you need to keep the door open?

Sort:  

Hi, I'll write a post about this shortly. Well not maybe today but I'll try to write it today or tomorrow.

It's finished now, it's less than 4 square meters and it has a ventilation window. They are selling separate add-ons so the window would open automatically, but I haven't bought one yet.

I'm dreaming of a bigger greenhouse (around 10-16 square meters) but this was the most affordable one I could find, so I'll need to save up some money first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70