You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building an Outdoor Lower and Lean Trellis for Tomatoes and Cucumbers

in #gardening6 years ago

I really love this idea. It gives that support but without kinda forcing the tomatoes to do your thing. Let us know how it turns out; I wonder if they'll end up growing in some kind of wild patterns to accommodate their twisty shape and lean support. I think I might steal this ;)

Sort:  

Oh steal all you want! I made this to put info out there and help people. Will definitely be posting an update video. I'm harvesting my first tomatoes right now and been getting at least 40 cucs a week. So far so good!

That's awesome! What do you do with it all? Need some good pickles recipes!

I sell it all at the farmer's market :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85