You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY YOU SHOULD PLANT YOUR PLANTS

in #gardening6 years ago

I am very hobby of planting crops, especially plants that I can use for traditional medicine, but I have a problem, I think it is not good, I really like to give organic fertilizer for my plants, so I try to produce organic fertilizer, the basic ingredients are dirt cattle that are good and a mixture of choice leaves and other natutal combined ingredients, but in my area they do not want to use organic fertilizers, they prefer fertilizer containing harmful chemical elements, you can imagine if the mustard you eat it contains chemical fertilizers , yes of course your life is not healthy to old is not it? that's the problem in my area

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87