You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Gardening & Life Challenge #5

in #gardening6 years ago

maaaaan... I prefer to use those dildo like things that you insert in the soil and it makes some weird sounds on some frequencies that scare away moles. My father was going crazy because of these little guys. So a few years ago he managed to buy some smoke "grenades" that you insert in the wholes and it should scare them off. Since then it seems that moles are "endangered species" so these smoke pellets have been taken off the market. Good luck with the army man!

Sort:  

I know about those vibrating stuff, not to be trusted as they can fulfill other purposes. My army keeps the wife busy in a more inoffensive way whenever I need some time for myself. You know, like posting on Steemit 😋.

However, next year is going to be greenhouses only, this old way is too much hustle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79