You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 2 (Join Or Resteem And Win)

I finally got my garden overview post done, here's the link for that. :-)
https://steemit.com/gardening/@amberyooper/overview-of-the-garden-for-june-9-2018

Sort:  

My plan on giving comment upvotes using a bot didn't really work out like planned, so I'll have to give the upvotes manually.
I've upvoted this one at 100%, I will give you another upvote on another comment once I've recharged my VP.

Thanks for joining, @amberyooper. Looks like you have a lot of ground to cover, I’m a bit jealous, lol.

I’m really curious to see what’s inside your greenhouse too, so maybe you can use the #gardenjournal2018 tag when you post your update, even if you do it when this contest has ended. I have notifications set up for the tag, so I won’t miss a thing ;0)

Thank you!
I'm going to be doing a greenhouse update soon, I'll use the tag so that you see it.

I finally got the greenhouse update done. Here's the link for it. :-)
https://steemit.com/gardening/@amberyooper/greenhouse-update-for-june-12-2018

Wow, you worked harder than I did, lol.
I’ll check it out in the morning - a migraine is kicking in :0(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77