You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Tiny Little Garden.

in #gardenjournal20186 years ago (edited)

Hi @joelai, your enthusiasm for gardening is contagious. I had a garden before i relocated. I have missed the joys of gardening, the fufilment you get when you eat what you have planted. I love your plants especially the flowers, they are beautiful. I do hope the french beans make a recovery.Its my first time learning about the butterfly peas. The flowers look beautiful, i hope to try the drink someday. Thanks for showing us your garden.

Plant is indeed life. What would we do without them?

Sort:  

Nature is fair to us, we just need to take care of them and be grateful I supposed.
Thanks for the comments @cheekah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85