You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Such Progress!! Steemit Community Garden Journal (Oct 2018)

in #gardenjournal20186 years ago (edited)

Rather lengthy, really? You must have been saying that to everyone else.

Now I use lemongrass to make tea; just boil it...

Hmm, 🤔 I’ve seen this method done before, now where was I when I saw that?? Where uhm, what was I sayin? Oh ya, “fly right!!” That’s exactly what I say to my darts, “fly right,” do ya’all throw darts?

Sort:  

Hey @dandays! Now that looks like a better kind of tea :) And of course the "lengthy" post comment wasn't meant for you, but it would look like I was playing favorites if I singled you out. In my head, that's what I do though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51