You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 2 (Join Or Resteem And Win)

Hello everyone, my first publication in #gardenjournal2018. I hope to keep you updated.

https://steemit.com/gardenjournal2018/@jamrubio/my-home-garden-first-part

Sort:  

Thanks for joining, @jamrubio.
I can’t wait yo see those little plants grow up... ;0)

Thank you @simplymike.

Yes, I'm already thinking about how to present the next publication. Very happy.

Unfortunately, my plan on giving comment upvotes using a bot didn't really work out, so I'll have to give the upvotes manually.
I've upvoted this one at 100%, I will give you another upvote on another comment once I've recharged my VP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78