You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 8/11 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 4 - August My entry

in #gardenjournal20186 years ago

howdy sir Wolfhart! someone is working hard to keep that garden clear of weeds that's for sure! sunflowers remind me of the farm in Kansas, the forn though, you mean you just took popcorn from the kind you pop and put those in? darn good photos sir!

Sort:  

That what she used. She Has a hole jar of them lol. Plenty left over and cheaper than buying seeds

oh that's great Wolf, I didn't know that, I thought you had to buy them from the store in those packets. ha! pretty shrewd.

Yea that was. But makes sense. there corn kernels and been planted for thousands of years like that. One croup to the next. I had my doubts with all the generic engineering going on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67