You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 8/11 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 4 - August My entry

What a nice looking garden and so cool that it's a joint project...your neighbor doing all the work and you watching and eating :) Love the sunflowers too; I'm assuming your wife had a hand in that row:)

And are you saying that regular popcorn that you buy from the store? You planted those?

Sort:  

no kiddo they planted themselves.

haha @janton, I thought maybe Orville Redenbacher paid him a visit.

haha! that's even funnier than my snarky smartass comment! you're good lynncoyle.

Thanks buddy! I've got a few zingers up my sleeve 😎

you're full of something alright.
hey, that hilarious page that ecoin set up about my chair, did you see it?
https://steemit.com/en/@ecoinstant/qlnba4npx

oh man that's funny but what do I do, should I resteem it? I mean it's about me but it's his humor and me getting beat! lol.

haha I did just read it :) Hiliarious! Yes, resteem it :)

EDIT: another one! I wrote the top part here last night but just happened to see it un-posted right now!

ok! how does that happen by the way? it's not you is it? lol.

It's when I'm moving so darn fast, with multiple tabs open, and I forget to check if my comment has posted before closing the tab :)

So yeah, totally my fault lol

.your neighbor doing all the work and you watching and eating

WOW WOW hold them Tacos
I do things like , hay needs some more weeding, that needs more water. That looks good. nice job here. nice job there
So my plate is pretty full. Its not easy being a supervisor or everyone would be able to do it :) 🌻 😎

And are you saying that regular popcorn that you buy from the store? You planted those?

yea. (unpoped) bag jar however they come. not the microwave kind the regular

No the sunflowers were all my neighbors. They will make sunflower seeds out of them

Cheerleading is a job too I guess 😎

I should know that about corn, but for some reason I didn't put two and two together with that one!

Just like a tomato. squish it and spread the seed they have. I didn't think the corn would work but it did. learn something everyday.

shit I comment myself too. its @tryskele fault she made me do it LOL

oops just saw this @wolfhart; do you still need me to do that?

yes if you could

Yea thats the English, History teacher in me ROFL

Crap I just voted for myself. At least I didn't comment myself too

hahaha you the English teacher

... and the self-vote lol

yea if you look up a couple you can see where I commented myself to

Did I tell you I was also a computer guy also :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58