You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 2 (Join Or Resteem And Win)

Here you go @simplymike - I used this post as an excuse to experiment with Dtube at the urging of @mountainjewel - but here it is!

https://steemit.com/gardenjournal2018/@riverflows/r99bxgat

Sort:  

Thanks for joining, @riverflows.
I’ll watch it first thing tomorrow morning (It’s almost midnight here, and I can’t wake my girlfriend. She has to get up early tomorrow)

Great idea to make a video.
I will probably try it sometime :0)

Unfortunately, my plan on giving comment upvotes using a bot didn't really work out, so I'll have to give the upvotes manually.
I've upvoted this one at 100%, I will give you another upvote on another comment once I've recharged my VP.

Thanks lovely Xxxx We can but try these things huh!!! Xxxx

Thanks for understanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78