You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 2 (Join Or Resteem And Win)

Rule number one: always turn things so you are not responsible for any negative things happening: you didn’t kill the plants, the weather did. ;0P

I love the armchair, and it’s such a typical cat-thing: the way Buddy sits in it, obviously saying: “Do not mistake, this one is mine!”

When I first read your comment, I actually thought you meant a tree made out of rubber, then questioned for a sec why you would have to water a tree made out of rubber. Sigh... I can be so slow sometimes, lol

Sort:  

hahaha that's funny. Damn weather!

By the way, my cat thinks he owns most of the place. I left the fridge open for a sec to bring Brian a drink...

Hahaha... that’s exactly why I love cats so much.
This is hilarious... 😂😂

Again today, I thought I shut the fridge (really gotta check that seal on it) and came back to the kitchen with a bit of "tupperware leftovers" on the floor. He was trying to clear out his shelf hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68