You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 8/11 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 4 - August My entry

That garden looks really cool, @wolfhart. Great idea to share the work.
OMG, are there really only 6 watermelon plants over there? They are obviously doing very good - it looks like there's at least double that amount..

Sort:  

Only 6 there is about 6 mellons under the leeves. were having problems with bugs getting to the roots of the squash. It's all organic so not using any pesticides.
There was no way I could do my own this year. So I have my tiller and other things there.

There must be an organic way to get rid of those bugs... there is one for everything, lol.
Tonight, I'm going to (organic ) war against smider mite, that had affected quite a couple of my plants...

LOL give um hell
organic bomb them little buggers ✈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63