Sort:  

@sultnpapper Thank you so much for stopping by!
One thing you are right about the portable advantages!

You are most welcome, and of course I am right, I am always right , but it is always only on "One thing."

What's that!??

That "One thing" would be what ever I happen to be talking about at the time. It was a joking type comment to say that I think I am always right or correct. :)

Hahaha... Okay, I get it now!
Must the language barrier! Hehehe...

Yes, my English is not that good yet, but I am trying.

I was actually referring to myself, English is not my first language either.
Thanks for trying with me!

Texan is my first language , it is a variation of English. You are most welcome , thanks for putting up with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85