You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 2 (Join Or Resteem And Win)

Thanks for the tag! I did my update four days ago, so I edited the tag to include #gardenjournal2018. Here is my link: https://steemit.com/gardening/@thelaundrylady/food-forest-update-june-2018-garden-journal-showcasing-photos-from-my-food-forest

Sort:  

Awesome. So I timed it almost right.
I’ll go over there and take a look. Earlier today, I checked all previous entries again, so I can’t wait to see the updates.

I haven’t forgotten about the upvote on your comment I promised. I just need some assistance with that, so I’ll take care of it later.

Take care of yourself @simplymike. Hope to see you up and RUNNING soon and pain free!

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 9.17%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75