You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 2 (Join Or Resteem And Win)

I have been enjoying this so much @simplymike! Thanks so much for starting the #gardenjournal2018! I've resteemed in hope that you'll get plenty of participation! :)

Here's my garden update!

https://steemit.com/gardening/@walkerland/welcome-to-the-walkerland-kitchen-garden

Sort:  

Thanks, @walkerland. What a stunning garden you have. I’m still a bit lost for words, actually...

My plan on giving comment upvotes using a bot didn't really work out like planned, so I'll have to give the upvotes manually.
I've upvoted this one at 100%, I will give you another upvote on another comment once I've recharged my VP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78