You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Update - May 2019

Thanks a lot for joining the SteemIt Community Garden Challenge.
Awesome post. I admire you had the patience to grow asparagus. I never tried, just because it takes so long before you can harvest.

I'm so jealous at the pipes you've put your strawberries in. That's definitely a project for next year.

And the peppers... I had the same thing: some have grown into beautiful plants, while other (same seeds from the same package, grown in the same propagator) simply refuse to grow.

Sort:  

I'm curious on how the strawberries turn out. The big one has grown plenty roots but it seems a bit stuck. Guess I need to feed my fish more :D

Posted using Partiko Android

😆 Let me know if that works lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79