You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Garden Journal Challenge 10 (February)

Lol, labeling is such a usefult thing to do.
2 years ago, I got myself 2 seedlings from 2 exotic plants i didn't know at the time: Chayote and Kiwano. When I planted them into their definitive space,I forgot to put the labels pack in place, so I litterally had to wait until they started to grow fruit to be able to find out which was which.

I really should get my tomatoes started, but for some reason, I can't bring myself to it. Maybe today will be the day :0)

Thanks for joining the contest!

Sort:  

Yes, very useful indeed. When I planted them in different pots I was sure I would remember which was which... lol. But thank you again, for running the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82