You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gary Vaynerchuck Caused a Radical Shift in my Perspective

in #garyvee6 years ago

I love Garry Vee I don't always listen to his stuff because its mostly a reiteration of what his always saying but thats just him being consistant in his message. I recently read his book Crusing it and did a review on it here. He really gives you practical advice and his pragmatic, there is no silverbullet that will make you reach your goals its just hard work, trial and error and taking a leap of faith.

Sort:  

Just read your review... great job! Gave me a nice insight into the book and what I can expect. Appreciate you @chekohler. What got you into his material?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man! I actually saw like one of those short viral videos of him talking about how he grew his dads wine business with adwords and then i started hitting up Youtube to find out more and I found a podcast he did with Joe Rogan andnwas like this is a cool guy, let me get his book. I started my career in advertisign and then also started my own business so his content really resonates with me especially when you're having the slender months and things arent going your way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70