You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dublin Pride

in #gaypride6 years ago

howdy there again @deirdyweirdy! wow what a sight! That's a lot of gay people..was the church supporting this thing?
Hey I liked the looks of the BBQ Hot Dogs stand, that sounds good!
not to you, I understand.
very interesting..and when you put the camera down you started dancing with the music didn't you?
my vote is shot, catch you tomorrow.

Sort:  

I was very surprised to see the church banner myself. I thought they were against any sort of sex that wasn't for procreation.

yes Ma'am but at least here in the U.S. many are openly supporting the movement and approving LGTB pastors. It's shocking but inline with End Times type of prophetic warnings.
God bless Ireland!
ps- those BBQ hot dogs didn't sound good to you?

Trust you to see the hotdog stand;) I didn't even notice it.

hey I'm from Texas. I could even smell it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89