You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing 30

Hey, I was just about to go in search of you! And wondered where best to leave a message for you! I was wanting to use your Dunadea Forest birch trees, at last, for my Friday photo montage and let you know they were coming by - as we agreed, (with reference to you and your blog and the relevant post with that heartwarming back-story about the young forest in a reply to me); so I wanted to let you know and hoped you would still be okay with my using (just a part in a mask overlay - nothing copiable).

You know, after all these months I still think your landscape photographs (and toadstools of course!) are some of the best I've come across. I often look at them (I made a couple of bookmarks - for real books-with them). And there is really a lot of great photography on Steemit. I liked #bookpacker too; they also had something "extra" which is hard to define in technical terms (probably not being a technical thing at all!) and some of #soyrosa's travels brought her in the same spirit, although her style is also different again as is the inimitable #red-white-blue. It is interesting to see all these genuine people a bit like gemstones! I thought I'd just let you know that your photos are one of the few things I'll treasure after I leave Steemit in 29 posts from now.

I often recall your eerie experience with the elementals (? you called aliens) in the snow you described so vividly past winter and wonder what you are "working on" at the present. It may be relatively quiet on your blog now but that may be just the sign that you are evolving much!

I've never felt Moldavite! Special gemstone, to be sure. As a tectite silicate it is a very strong filter reflecting some things and absorbing others. Moldavite is known to expand your spiritual field immensely! The third eye is opened wide. It is important to let it's greenness permeate the heart for a love-grounding power or the light becomes too blinding. It lends you a peek into the vast consciousness of mankind. Very wise to be grounded when tuning in to this energy, since it very easily loosens you from mundane cares and materialism (so when you're already quite free from this you might be sucked up by the astral world rather than in control of your experiences.)

Sort:  

Hello :)

First off - absolutely no problem to use the images - I am more than glad for you to do it. I feel grateful for your appreciation of my work - especially making a bookmarks - I am very positively surprised by that.

I've been grounding myself in my role as a father and been looking for ways to reduce the distractions, so I kind of cut a lot of my activities off and am observing what is serving and what is not. So indeed everything has slowed down for me but in a rather positive way. Alongside to that I am going through many notes of mine put down at times of inspiration and figuring out how to use such to serve those in need.

The day I got to meet my guides was real special alright. Rose Quartz helped me tap into the higher dimension in order to communicate, I remember feeling the pressure through the crystal itself as a handshake of some sort from another being. I will never forget that feeling.

You mentioned 29 days before departure.. it must be.. 26 now? What are you counting down to? Are you leaving Steemit for good after that?

Good to hear from you regardless, wishing you a lovely day!

D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61