You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basic SEO | What You Doing Enjar?!?!?!?!

I have been working on expanding too, got a server and have been playing around with wordpress networks and researching how to use SEO and Google Adsense efficiently to get an audience outside of steem as well and maybe attract some of them here as well

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice! I just been using engrave platform which keeps things a little more simple for me.. Can't run google absence over there but I get access to google analytics and webmaster. With some other stuff I've not looked into.

Waiting for my Google Search Console to update with information. That seems like quite a powerful tool. Once I get some data to play around with I'm going be looking more into it.

I think there's more potencial for income with Google adsense.

Posted using Partiko Android

Perhaps in the long run of 6 to 12 months. These things take a while to gain traction.

I'm hoping to create better opportunities then AdSense though. Once I work things all out I can always go set up my own site and domain and put in request for change of site address from my understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67