You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basic SEO | What You Doing Enjar?!?!?!?!

in #getshitdone5 years ago

You're dealing with stuff on a way more professional level than I do. And I still have to do an index post ;)

But on one thing I totally agree: long footers are bad for your posts. If I want to leave a vote and have to scroll and scroll and scroll - sorry, no vote. And I presume that the number of comments made (and read) sinks, too. My maximum number of images/badges/footers is two - one for the German discord and perhaps another one for the community that post pertains to (like Archdruid). But I'm already thinking about putting them in a table so I have them next to each other and not one after the other...

Sort:  

sorry, no vote.

Ay, I’ve done that myself. I’ve also just skipped over people as well. They might write 100 words but have another 500 word in there footer which more than over shadowed there content.

But I'm already thinking about putting them in a table

I’ve seen you make some great tables. I tried once and it seem like to much work so I gave up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66