You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge | Get To Know Me by @anomadsoul

in #gettoknowme6 years ago

I very love the one you did about your town and I remember I got so amazed by how many photos you attached in!!! Also love the ones you did for the sndbox summercamp quests, that was very pro of you. I always enjoy your fictional stories too, being blown away by your imagination. Now I'm a new fan of your Inktober sketching series! 😍

Thanks for the tag. I'm not sure when I can scroll all the way down Memory Lane to do this 10. When I did for the Over 20 club, it took me so long Hahahaha. But I already have in mind some of them. Is there an easier way to track back old posts and find them instead of scrolling down 300++ posts?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Not sure whether still have to do it. He gave us 10 days from the day he posted during the Hardfork20. I searched from my memory the blog I wanted to find, and I typed at the search bar some key words to access to it. Thank you for support always. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86