You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last night's football (soccer) recap

in #getyerlearnon6 years ago

Soccer is the best sport in the world, no other competition from another discipline can achieve what a world cup accomplishes, a whole world is connected in only one thing, and that is to see the competition. As South American supports 100 to Brazil, Uruguay and Argentina, they gave it all the shame that they faced the possible champions of this cup, France is very armed, for me the cup is in it or Belgium

Sort:  

I believe Belgium was favored by bookies to win it from the start. I am excited to see Croatia play as they have been quite dominant in all their matches thus far.

Oh how could I forget Croatia, in my opinion Luka Modric is the player that most stood out with mbappe from France, they deserve to go ahead and reach the final. I imagine a final between Belgium vs Croatia or France vs Croatia would be a heart attack, THAT EMOTION

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84