You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How diving changed my life (part 4)

in #getyerlearnon6 years ago

I thought that doing a diving course was easy! but I see no. It must be boring to read all that technical book to dive as you say you came back to the university lol. Although it is never too late to learn something new in life and for you it is very good to know how to dive since it is surrounded by beautiful beaches.
The final test of the drink is difficult I was not endured so much beer. Normally with 10 beer and my memory is erased because I do not remember what I did that day lol... It was a wise decision on your part to go to the bathroom to vomit.

Sort:  

the beginne's certification is easy. Although many people still fail it because of two major reasons. Either they can't equalize the pressure in their ears (diving is painful if you can't do this) or they freak out about water entering the mask, which is normal.

I understand the pressure of the water makes the ears hurt and the salt water that enters the mask makes your eyes burn.
I can ask you a question: How did you make xeldal support you? I would like to speak with him so that he can support me even with a small vote for my publication. I want to raise my reputation.

it is extremely easy to clear your mask. the idea is that you clear it before the water gets to your eyes. the pressure of the water can hurt badly if you don't equalize the pressure as you descend. Some people are incapable of equalizing for some reason and for the most part, they don't dive. I do not know xeldal nor why he / she decided to support me

Maybe xeldal likes what you publish your articles are very good because you always talk about what you like and do not like.
Being honest when writing an article is the best and you speak with sincerity when you write your article and that helps you a lot.

I follow you because I like what you do. I do not mention all your posts because my job as a teacher consumes me all my time since I teach at 2 schools to earn a living. When I arrive at the house at 6 o'clock in the afternoon I arrive tired, I check steemit because I like interactual, writing sports articles. Meet new friends but I do not deny it and I have stayed several times asleep on the computer because of fatigue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79