You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hangin' with the lizards

in #getyerlearnon5 years ago

So funny and so spot on - living in FL it is the favorite prey my little dog loves to hunt from sunrise to sunset - I intervene as much as much as I can to save the save the little guys from his tenacious jaws.. not always successfully mind you. I like the little guys myself as well.

Sort:  

I remember seeing this guys at the beach in North and South Carolina. However, they were considerably tamer there and were actually quite easy to catch. They appear to be a very similar if not exactly the same species in Thailand but they are much faster and much less likely to be caught :) Cats and dogs do occasionally catch up with them though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87